Testimonials

SATISFIED COSTUMERS

Let’s listen what Alfredo’s customers have to say!

Alfredo creates the training program always very demanding and varied. Since he helped me my back pain has resolved. He always gives me exercises that are challenging and brings me to my own limit, as well as broadening my knowledge of my muscles, body and healthy diet. After training, I always feel motivated. You can trust his skills and knowledge 100%.

Eszter Várdai


In my job as a headhunter I usually find the best people for my clients. With Alfredo I finally found the right coach for myself. After some initial overcoming the units with him quickly became a fixed part of the weekly plan. His motivating personality combined with a high level of competence and the right amount of pressure I needed led to a significant improvement in my physical fitness. The individual training is much more efficient than a visit to the fitness center and is much more fun. Conclusion: an absolute recommendation!

Martin Worsch

http://www.allegro.at/


“I like working and training with you because you are an amazing professional, you are always very delicate but you also never give up and make me doing all the exercises even if I don’ want. We will continue working together, with you I’m sure I will have great results”.

Yusif Eyvazov


For over 15 years my personal trainer. Always up to date, very competent and motivating. Much accomplished by him and his humor and motivation as other hallmarks.

Barbara Heitger


I have known Alfredo for many years and really appreciate his competence in terms of fitness and his many years of experience. Alfredo convinces with his professional and sympathetic style. I feel very well looked after with him and I look forward to the training every time.

Alois Prutsch



Alfredo Scarlata is for me a special Premium Personal Coach, because for him the health, the goals, the needs and desires of the customer come first. I particularly like that Alfredo makes a multifaceted and demanding training with the customers. His individual wealth of ideas also distinguishes him.

His many years of experience is another quality feature of his competence! Thanks Alfredo.

Carmen Knor


I have known Alfredo for about 15 years, started with him when he was still a young coach. I had also tried other fitness trainers, but ended up with him because of his expertise in a holistic fitness program and his friendliness. He combines tailor-made training with fun. Can recommend him 100%.

Gerd Piber


So ingenious, functional or beautiful a fitness center equipped, furnished or located may be: At the end of the day, it is just the people who give the whole soul and meaning. My trainer, Alfredo Scarlata, was my contact person from start to finish. And like all passionate professionals, he understands his job, even beyond training hours or office hours to fill out. I also acknowledge that he not only has a heartfelt commitment to me, but above all masters his job, is constantly educated and always up to date. That’s how I felt from the beginning perfect and individually looked after.

Robert Kratky


Without a doubt my pulmonary embolism was the trigger for greater health and fitness awareness. This made me realize that sportiness and fitness are the basis for better health. Alfredo is my faithful companion. So I lost 20 kg.

http://www.heute.at/people/promis/story/Josef-Proell-So-habe-ich-20-Kilo-abgenommen-28983605

Josef Pröll


Without my personal coach, Alfredo Scarlata, there would be little progress. I thank him every day. It has always been a secret wish to work with a personal trainer. How many times would I have skipped the training if I did not have a fixed hour with my trainer? I am totally happy with Alfredo and could not imagine a better one.

Eva Pölzl


Alfredo Scarlata and I have been training together for 2 years. There is no better personal trainer. Alfredo impresses with his sound knowledge in all areas of sports, nutrition, health, triggerpoint therapy, fascial and, of course, in fitness training. Add to that his empathy and his very pronounced social intelligence. I am thrilled and would recommend everyone this unique experience with the right trainer to gain access to the sport. Thank you for everything!

Aline Basel


Almost exactly 4 years ago, I started training after recommending a friend. In the beginning it was really lacking motivation and it was always a big overcoming. The patience and motivational words of Alfredo Scarlata have helped a lot. The ongoing measurements, which have shown that the changes in the body in terms of fat and muscle are in the right direction, have also helped.

Damian Izdebski


Mens sana in corpore sano … A healthy mind in a healthy body. It has been scientifically proven that physical fitness is associated with an increased intelligence quotient. I thank you for the continuous work on my heart and lung capacities and the optimal supply of oxygen … Every hour of sweat is worth gold. Best fitness coach ever !!!

Sabine Pfeffer


Super rehabilitation training and 4 weeks after surgery back to 100% load. The air is still missing a bit, but is sure to be back soon. Thanks Alfredo for your great support.

Marco Villard


I appreciate Alfredo’s professional and likeable way. The targeted back training helped me a lot as a musician. I’m looking forward to training every time.

Eszter Haffner


For a long time, I was convinced that I knew best what kind of training my body needed. Until about a year ago, Alfredo challenged me to get involved in personal training. Today I know: no matter how well you know your body, no matter if you already trained your whole life – if you want to get the most out of your body and the available, usually a bit short training time, you need a full professional. You are more motivated, trained more regularly, constantly getting new stimuli and seeing faster results.

Nina Fischer


Alfredo is considered one of the most important fitness trainers in Austria, became one of the leading private trainers in Austria and is responsible for the most famous bodies in the field of fashion, music, politics and industry. He also trained several Miss Austrias as well as Opinion Leader from politics and industry.

Magazin gesund & fit


Alfredo was recommended to me by friends. Very competent and professional. The training is always varied and purposeful. The fun is not too short, so the training goes by in flight. It is not for nothing that he is considered one of Vienna’s most experienced coaches.

Laura Müller


20 years experience as a personal trainer pays off. Alfredo deals individually with each customer. I got to know him as a member of John Harris and trained with him for a long time because I wanted to prepare for a run optimally. Clear recommendation! Any time.

Thomas Steger


Alfredo was recommended to me by friends who have already trained with him. His competent and humorous nature motivates me with every training. Even outside the personal training units, he is always available and there for me.

Simon Aigner


Alfredo the best off! Not only so said, since I train with him I am the best way to achieve my physical dream goal. He trains me really hard, knows my limits, knows when I’m cheating, because there’s still something going on and even motivates me at 7 clock in the morning when my head is still sleeping but my body has to ascend to top form. No training passes where I do not love it and hate it at the same time, but success speaks for itself. Already after 2 months I am fit as never before and my body is changing – in the right places and just as I wanted it.

Monika Koczi


Only a few weeks ago I felt totally uncomfortable in my skin. I felt spongy and it was very hard for me to lose kilos, although I eat a healthy diet and I’m actually at the wheel at least 30 times a week 30 times – so I thought …… .. Then I have Alfredo Scarlata at an event We knew each other about Biogena’s micronutrient coaching and talked about my problem. Already a few days after our conversation I started training with Penthouse Sports with Alfredo. At first it was tedious – because I had 0 condition, but after some training sessions with dead weight and correct heart rate, I felt like my tissue firmer and firmer and my condition was better. I feel a pleasant burning sensation from the inside after each workout and I finally feel my body again! Alfredo is very empathetic when designing the training plan and you always have the feeling that you have worked properly and hard on yourself, without being overwhelmed. At the end of the training session, I always enjoy the ice-whiff Penthouse Studios offers – a real boost for the immune system (just 3 mins) Thanks Alfredo for convincing me to work on me – it’s fun and good!

Babs Forcher


I have known Alfredo for only a few months and yet I find him to be a very knowledgable and wonderful trainer! He really cares about his clienst and connects them up to outside help if needed. Because of this; I am now seeing an amazing osteopath! I highly recommend Alfredo!

(Übersetzt von Google)
Ich kenne Alfredo nur für ein paar Monate und dennoch finde ich, dass er ein sehr sachkundiger und wundervoller Trainer ist! Er kümmert sich wirklich um seine Kunden und verbindet sie bei Bedarf mit externer Hilfe. Aus diesem Grund; Ich sehe jetzt einen erstaunlichen Osteopathen! Ich empfehle Alfredo sehr!

Gwen Preucil



Super competent and professional! He makes every training an experience! I would say the best coach in the city!

Andreas Zupancic


}); }); });

Testimonials

Zufriedene Kunden

Hören wir zu, was Alfredo’s Kunden zu sagen haben!

Alfredo Scarlata ist für mich ein besonderer Premium Personal Coach, weil für ihn die Gesundheit, die Ziele, die Bedürfnisse und Wünsche des Kunden an erster Stelle stehen. Besonders gut gefällt mir, dass Alfredo ein facettenreiches und anspruchsvolles Training mit den Kunden macht. Sein individueller Ideenreichtum zeichnet ihn ebenfalls aus.

Seine langjährige Erfahrung ist für mich ein weiteres Qualitätsmerkmal seiner Kompetenz! Danke Alfredo.

Carmen Knor


Ich kenne Alfredo seit vielen Jahren und schätze seine Kompetenz in Sachen Fitness und seine langjährige Erfahrung sehr. Alfredo überzeugt durch seine professionelle und sympathische Art. Ich fühle mich bei ihm sehr gut aufgehoben und freue mich jedes Mal auf das Training.

Alois Prutsch


„I like working and training with you because you are an amazing professional, you are always very delicate but you also never give up and make me doing all the exercises even if I don‘ want. We will continue working together, with you I’m sure I will have great results“.

Yusif Eyvazov


Seit über 10 Jahren mein Personal Trainer. Immer auf dem neuesten Stand, sehr kompetent und motivierend, breite Erfahrung und umfassendes Wissen – zu allem, was mit Gesundheit, Sport und Fitness zusammenhängt. Viel durch ihn geschafft/ Humor und dranbleiben als weitere seiner „Markenzeichen“

Barbara Heitger


Ich kenne Alfredo seit ca 15 Jahren, habe bei ihm begonnen als er noch ein junger Trainer war. Ich hatte auch andere Fitness Trainer ausprobiert, bin aber am Ende bei ihm geblieben, wegen seiner Kompetenz für ein ganzheitliches Fitnessprogramm und seine Freundlichkeit. Er verbindet maßgeschneidertes Training mit Spaß. Kann ihn 100% empfehlen.

Gerd Piber


So genial, zweckmäßig oder schön ein Fitnesscenter ausgestattet, eingerichtet oder gelegen sein mag: Am Ende des Tages sind es eben die Menschen, die dem Ganzen Seele und Sinn verleihen. Mein Trainer, Alfredo Scarlata, war vom Start bis heute mein Ansprechpartner. Und wie alle leidenschaftlichen Profis versteht er seinen Job, auch über Trainingsstunden oder Dienstzeiten hinaus, auszufüllen. Ich anerkenne außerdem, dass er sich nicht nur herzlich für mich engangiert, sondern vor allem seinen Job beherrscht, sich ständig weiterbildet und stets auf dem neuesten Stand ist. So fühlte ich mich von Anfang an perfekt und individuell betreut.

Robert Kratky


Auslöser für stärkeres Gesundheits- und Fitnessbewußtsein war ohne Zweifel meine Lungenembolie. Dadurch wurde mir klar, dass Sportlichkeit und Fitness Grundlage für eine bessere Gesundheit sind. Alfredo ist mein treuer Begleiter. So habe ich 20 kg abgenommen.

http://www.heute.at/people/promis/story/Josef-Proell—So-habe-ich-20-Kilo-abgenommen—28983605

Josef Pröll


Ohne meinen persönlichen Coach, Alfredo Scarlata, gäbe es kaum Fortschritte. Ich danke ihm jeden Tag. Das war immer schon ein geheimer Wunsch, mit einem Personal Trainer zu arbeiten. Wie oft hätte ich bereits das Training gekippt, wenn ich nicht eine fixe Stunde mit meinem Trainer hätte? Ich bin total happy mit Alfredo und könnte mir keinen Besseren vorstellen.

Eva Pölzl


Alfredo Scarlata und ich trainieren seit 2 Jahren gemeinsam. Es gibt keinen besseren Personal Trainer. Alfredo besticht durch sein fundiertes Wissen in allen Bereich des Sports, Ernährung, Gesundheit, triggerpoint Therapie, Faszien und natürlich im Fitnesstraining. Dazu kommt sein Einfühlungsvermögen und seine sehr ausgeprägte soziale Intelligenz. ich bin begeistert und würde jedem diese einzigartige Erfahrung mit dem richtigen Trainer den Zugang zum Sport zu bekommen, empfehlen. Danke für alles!

Aline Basel


Ziemlich genau vor 4 Jahren habe ich nach der Empfehlung eines Freundes mit dem Training begonnen. Am Anfang hat es echt an Motivation gemangelt und es war jedes Mal eine große Überwindung. Die Gedult und die motivierenden Worte von Alfredo Scarlata haben sehr geholfen durchzuhalten. Die laufenden Messungen, die mit Zahlen belegt haben, dass die Veränderungen im Körper in Bezug auf Fett und Muskeln in die richtige Richtung gehen, haben ebenfalls geholfen.

Damian Izdebski


Mens sana in corpore sano… Ein gesunder Geist in einem gesunden Körper. Es ist wissenschaftlich belegt, dass körperliche Fitness mit einem erhöhten Intelligenzquotienten einhergeht. Ich danke dir für die kontinuierliche Arbeit an meinen Herz- und Lungenkapazitäten und der optimalen Sauerstoffzufuhr… Jede Stunde Schweiß ist Goldes wert. Best Fitness-Coach ever!!!

Sabine Pfeffer


Super Rehabilitationstraining und 4 Wochen nach OP wieder auf 100% Belastung. Die Luft fehlt noch ein wenig, ist aber sicher schnell wieder da. Danke Alfredo für deine tolle Unterstützung.

Marco Villard


Ich schätze Alfredo’s professionelle und symphatische Art. Das gezielte Rückentraining hat mir als Musikerin extrem geholfen. Ich freue mich jedesmal aufs Training.

Eszter Haffner


Ich war lange Zeit der festen Überzeugung, selbst am besten zu wissen, welche Art von Training mein Körper braucht. Bis mich Alfredo vor etwa einem Jahr herausgefordert hat, mich auf Personal Training einzulassen. Heute weiß ich: egal, wie gut man seinen Körper kennt, egal ob man bereits sein ganzes Leben trainiert – wenn man das Optimum aus seinem Körper und der zur Verfügung stehenden, meist etwas knappen Trainingszeit herausholen will, braucht es einen Vollprofi. Man ist motivierter, trainiert regelmäßiger, bekommt ständig neue Reize gesetzt und sieht so raschere Ergebnisse.

Nina Fischer


Alfredo gilt als einer der bedeutensten Fitnesstrainer Österreichs, wurde zu einem der führenden Private Trainer Österreichs und ist verantwortlich für die wohl bekanntesten Körper im Bereich Fashion, Musik, Politik und Industrie. Mehrere Miss Austrias hat er ebenso trainiert wie Opinion Leader aus Politik und Industrie.

Magazin gesund&fit


Alfredo wurde mir von Freunden empfohlen. Sehr kompetent und professionell. Das Training ist immer abwechslungsreich und zielgerichtet. Der Spaß kommt nicht zu kurz, sodass das Training wie im Flug vergeht. Nicht umsonst gilt er als einer der erfahrensten Trainer Wiens.

Laura Müller


20 Jahre Erfahrung als Personal Trainer machen sich bezahlt. Alfredo geht auf jeden Kunden individuell ein. Habe ihn als Mitglied von John Harris kennengelernt und längere Zeit mit ihm trainiert, da ich mich auf einen Lauf optimal vorbereiten wollte. Klare Weiterempfehlung! Jederzeit wieder.

Thomas Steger


Alfredo wurde mir von Freunden empfohlen, die bereits mit ihm trainiert haben. Seine kompetente und humorvolle Art motiviert mich bei jedem Training. Auch außerhalb der Personal Training Einheiten ist er stets erreichbar und für mich da.

Simon Aigner


Alfredo the best off! Nicht nur so daher gesagt, seit ich mit ihm trainiere bin ich am beste Wege mein körperliches Traumziel zu erreichen. Er trainiert mich richtig hart, kennt meine Grenzen, weiß wenn ich schummle, weil doch noch was geht und motiviert mich sogar um 7 Uhr früh wenn mein Kopf noch schläft aber mein Körper schon zur Höchstform auffahren muss. Kein Training vergeht, wo ich ihn nicht liebe und hasse zugleich, aber der Erfolg spricht für sich. Bereits nach 2 Monaten bin ich fit wie nie zuvor und mein Körper verändert sich – an den richtigen Stellen und genauso wie ich es wollte.

Monika Koczi


Noch vor ein paar Wochen hab ich mich total unwohl in meiner Haut gefühlt. Ich fühlte mich schwammig und es war für mich total schwer Kilos zu verlieren, obwohl ich mich gesund ernähre und ich eigentlich mindestens 3 x in der Woche 30 min am Rad sitze – so dachte ich …….. Dann habe ich Alfredo Scarlata bei einer Veranstaltung getroffen, wir kannten uns von der Micronährstoffcoachausbildung bei Biogena und haben über mein Problem gesprochen. Schon einige Tage nach unserem Gespräch habe ich mit dem Training bei Penthouse Sports mit Alfredo begonnen. Anfangs war es mühsam – weil ich 0 Kondition hatte, aber schon nach einigen Trainingseinheiten mit Eigengewicht und richtiger Herzfrequenz spürte ich wie mein Gewebe fester und straffer und meine Kondition besser wurde. Ich fühle nach jedem Training ein angenehmes Brennen von innen und ich spüre endlich meinen Körper wieder wieder! Alfredo ist sehr einfühlsam bei der Gestaltung des Trainingsplans und man hat immer das Gefühl richtig und hart an sich gearbeitet zu haben, ohne überfordert zu sein. Zum Abschluss des Trainings genieße ich immer die Eissaune die Penthouse Studios anbietet – ein richtiger Boost für das Immunsystem (dauert nur 3 min) Danke Alfredo, dass Du mich überzeugt hast, an mir zu arbeiten – es macht richtig Spass und tut mit gut!

Babs Forcher


I have known Alfredo for only a few months and yet I find him to be a very knowledgable and wonderful trainer! He really cares about his clienst and connects them up to outside help if needed. Because of this; I am now seeing an amazing osteopath! I highly recommend Alfredo!

(Übersetzt von Google)
Ich kenne Alfredo nur für ein paar Monate und dennoch finde ich, dass er ein sehr sachkundiger und wundervoller Trainer ist! Er kümmert sich wirklich um seine Kunden und verbindet sie bei Bedarf mit externer Hilfe. Aus diesem Grund; Ich sehe jetzt einen erstaunlichen Osteopathen! Ich empfehle Alfredo sehr!

Gwen Preucil


Super kompetend und professionell! Er macht jedes Training zu einem Erlebnis!
Ich würde sagen der beste Trainer der Stadt!

Andreas Zupancic