Offer

Offer

Choose the right package as you wish and start your healthier lifestyle today.

MY MOTTO

“Those who think they have no time to train,

will sooner or later have to find time for illnesses. “

1 Session

PERSONAL TRAINING

You want to try what it’s like to train with a personal trainer? You would like to have a session for a change in your training or an update of your training schedule? Then an individual lesson is just the right thing for you.

50 min. – € 100,–


5 sessions

PERSONAL TRAINING

You want to work intensively with a personal trainer for 2-4 weeks and have a clear goal in mind? Lose a few kilos before the wedding? Preparation for a competition or on vacation focus on sports and fitness? Then these 5 units are just right for you. Let’s do it!

5 x 50 min. – € 475,– (€ 95,– per unit)


10 sessions

PERSONAL TRAINING

Exercising regularly with a personal trainer is part of your lifestyle? Do you want to achieve the maximum, train effectively and safely with every training session? With this package you are guaranteed to reach your destination!

10 x 50 min. – € 900,– (€ 90,– per unit)


30 sessions

PERSONAL TRAINING

Get the best input for your health and fitness with regular personal training units. If you want to exercise 3-5 times a week, this package makes the most sense. Each unit will be tailored to your needs and the sessions will be varied.

30 x 50 min. – € 2.550, – (€ 85, – per unit)


Find latest blog articles here: https://www.mypersonaltrainer.at/en/blog/

}); }); });

Angebote

Angebote

Wählen Sie je nach Wunsch das passende Paket und starten Sie noch heute in ein gesünderes Leben.

Mein Motto

“Diejenigen, die denken sie hätten keine Zeit zu Trainieren,

werden früher oder später Zeit für Krankheiten finden müssen.”

1 Einheit

Personal Training

Sie wollen einmal ausprobieren wie es ist mit einem Personal Trainer zu trainieren? Sie wollen einmalig eine Session um Abwechslung in Ihr Training zu bekommen oder ein Update Ihres Trainingsplanes? Dann ist eine Einzelstunde genau das richtige für Sie.

Jetzt Kaufen – 55 min. – € 90

JETZT KAUFEN – 25 min. – € 45


5 Einheiten

Personal Training

Sie wollen 2-4 Wochen lang intensiv mit einem Personal Trainer arbeiten und haben ein klares Ziel vor Augen? Ein paar Kilos bis zur Hochzeit verlieren? Vorbereitung für einen Wettkampf oder im Urlaub Fokus auf Sport und Fitness legen? Dann sind diese 5 Einheiten genau richtig für Sie. Let’s do it!

JETZT KAUFEN – 55 min. – € 425

JETZT KAUFEN – 25 min. – € 215


10 Einheiten

Personal Training

Regelmäßig mit einem Personal Trainer zu trainieren gehört zu Ihrem Lifestyle? Sie wollen bei jeder Trainingseinheit das Maximum erreichen, effektiv und sicher trainieren? Mit diesem Paket erreichen Sie garantiert Ihr Ziel!

JETZT KAUFEN – 55 min. – € 800

JETZT KAUFEN – 25 min. – € 400